Alexander García Düttmann, Juan Manuel Garrido: Anyone, Someone, No One
Anyone, Someone, No One
(p. 105 – 112)

Alexander García Düttmann, Juan Manuel Garrido

Anyone, Someone, No One

PDF, 8 pages

This essay picks up the question of identity where Jean-Luc Nancy left it and tries to give it one more kick.

  • éthique
  • post-structuralisme
  • démocratie
  • déconstruction

Veuillez choisir votre langue

Contenu selectionné

Alexander García Düttmann

Alexander García Düttmann

est philosophe et traducteur de nombreuses œuvres philosophiques. Il enseigne à l‘Institut d‘histoire de l‘art et d‘esthétique de l‘Université des arts de Berlin.
Autres textes de Alexander García Düttmann parus chez DIAPHANES

Juan Manuel Garrido

Juan Manuel Garrido est professeur de philosophie à l'Université Alberto Hurtado à Santiago du Chili.
Susanna Lindberg (éd.), Artemy Magun (éd.), ...: Thinking With—Jean-Luc Nancy

With this book, we would like to resume the passionate conversation that Jean-Luc Nancy was engaged in throughout his life, with philosophers and artists from all over the world. Now that he has passed away, it is not enough for us to simply reflect on his work: we would like to stay true to the stance to which his thought invites us, in a pluralistic and communal way. Jean-Luc Nancy takes up the old philosophical question of truth as a praxis of a with — understanding truth without any given measure or comparison as an articulation of a with. It is a thinking responsible for the world from within the world, a language that seeks to respond to the ongoing mutation of our civilization.


With contributions by Jean-Christophe Bailly, Rodolphe Burger, Marcia Sá Calvacante Schuback, Marcus Coelen, Alexander García Düttmann, Juan-Manuel Garrido, Martta Heikkilä, Erich Hörl, Valentin Husson, Sandrine Israel-Jost, Ian James, Apostolos Lampropoulos, Nidesh Lawtoo, Jérôme Lèbre, Susanna Lindberg, Michael Marder, Artemy Magun, Boyan Manchev, Dieter Mersch, Hélène Nancy, Jean-Luc Nancy, Aïcha Liviana Messina, Ginette Michaud, Helen Petrovsky, Jacob Rogozinski, Philipp Stoellger, Peter Szendy, Georgios Tsagdis, Marita Tatari, Gert-Jan van der Heiden, Aukje van Rooden.